GENDORF Future

In best shape

In Gendorf, you are part of a chemical park on a dynamic growth path. Over the last five years, the operating company InfraServ Gendorf alone invested more than EUR 100 million into site infrastructure and sustainability of the chemical park, for instance by building a new fire station or by expanding roads, railroad tracks, or canals.

Over the same period, the other companies at the site invested an additional EUR 250 million into expansions and upgrades of their facilities. In addition, several companies have also located research and development activities in Gendorf; for instance Dyneon (3M) and Clariant both operate their own research and development centers in Gendorf.

This environment makes a compelling case even for international chemical and technology companies. As a business with a world-wide footprint, the technology conglomerate Linde has been a Gendorf site company since 2005 with its Linde Gas business segment, and W.L. Gore has located in Gendorf in 2010 as the most recent site company.

Christian Eichner
Tel: +49 8679 7 4623

Zukunft GENDORF

Bestens in Schuss

In Gendorf sind Sie Teil eines Chemieparks, der sich dynamisch weiterentwickelt. Allein die Betreibergesellschaft InfraServ Gendorf investierte in den letzten fünf Jahren über 100 Mio. Euro in die Infrastruktur und Nachhaltigkeit des Chemieparks, zum Beispiel durch den Bau einer neuen Feuerwache oder in den Ausbau von Straßen, Gleisen oder Kanälen.

Die weiteren Unternehmen am Standort investierten im gleichen Zeitraum weitere 250 Mio. EUR in den Ausbau und die Modernisierung ihrer Anlagen. Darüber hinaus haben einige Unternehmen auch Forschungs- und Entwicklungsaktivitäten in Gendorf angesiedelt, zum Beispiel verfügt Dyneon (3M) als auch Clariant über eigene Forschung- und Entwicklungszentren in Gendorf.

Dieses Umfeld überzeugt selbst internationale Chemie- und Technologieunternehmen: Der weltweit tätige Technologie-Konzern Linde ist seit 2005 mit seinem Geschäftsbereich Linde Gas Gendorfer Standortunternehmen und als jüngstes Standortunternehmen hat W.L. Gore & Associates 2010 sich in Gendorf niedergelassen.

Christian Eichner
Vertrieb
Tel: +49 8679 7 4623