Dialog & Transparency

An open book

As a good neighbor, it is important to us that you have detailed insight into what happens at the GENDORF Chemical Park. We therefore cultivate communication at many levels and provide a wide range of informational and contact options.
The "Behördeninfotag" has been established at the GENDORF Chemical Park as a means to facilitate the interaction with regulatory agencies and authorities. Representatives from authorities whose scope of activities includes the GENDORF Chemical Park are invited to this annual informational event. In addition to informative industry presentations on current topics and tours of the facilities at the industrial park, the regulatory agency day also offers the option to review environmental data.
Dialog facilitates understanding. A common understanding builds trust. And trust is the basis for working together. We therefore deliberately cultivate constructive interaction with the regional environmental protection and nature conservation associations. The "Umweltinfotag" is designed to offer insights into the environmental activities of the GENDORF Chemical Park, while also exploring the issues of environmental associations. The environmental info day features industry presentations and round-table discussions among the participants.
Neighborhood and chemistry – this relationship is primarily driven by transparency. The companies at the GENDORF Chemical Park are aware of this. The "Nachbarschafts- und Mandatsträgergespräch" takes place annually with more than 100 invited leaders from politics, business, and society, and representatives from regional associations and the community. Whereas the representative of the site operator InfraServ Gendorf provides general information about the industrial park as a whole, the site managers of each of the companies personally present their topics and are available for questions and discussions.
Open doors instead of a mysterious black box: the companies at the chemical park reveal what goes on behind the scenes. The open door day of the chemical industry takes place every three years and is attended by the GENDORF Chemical Park. Visitors are welcomed by a colorful program: exciting guided tours through all corners of the chemical park and a wide range of facility tours. Musical entertainment, food vendors, raffles, and many other attractions turn the day into a type of chemistry folk festival. And those who want to gain detailed insight into the GENDORF Chemical Park can take advantage of our guided facility tours.

Dialog & Transparenz

Mit offenen Karten

Als guter Nachbar ist uns daran gelegen, dass Sie ein genaues Bild davon haben, was im Chemiepark GENDORF geschieht. Aus diesem Grund pflegen wir den intensiven Austausch auf vielen Ebenen und bieten zahlreiche Informations- und Kontaktmöglichkeiten an.
Um gezielt den Informationsaustausch mit den Behörden zu fördern, hat sich der „Behördeninfotag“ im Chemiepark GENDORF etabliert. Eingeladen zu dieser jährlichen Informationsveranstaltung sind Behördenvertreter, zu deren Tätigkeitsfeld der Chemiepark GENDORF zählt. Der Behördeninfotag bietet neben informativen Fachvorträgen zu aktuellen Themen sowie der Besichtigungen von Anlagen des Industrieparks auch die Möglichkeit, Umweltdaten einzusehen.
Dialog schafft Verständnis. Gemeinsames Verständnis bewirkt Vertrauen. Und Vertrauen fördert die Zusammenarbeit. Aus diesem Grund pflegen wir bewusst den konstruktiven Dialog mit den regionalen Umwelt- und Naturschutzverbänden. Mit dem „Umweltinfotag“ geben wir Einblick in die Umweltaktivitäten des Chemieparks GENDORF und greifen umgekehrt Themen von Umweltverbänden auf. Der Umweltinfotag ist geprägt von Fachvorträgen sowie Diskussionsrunden zwischen den Teilnehmern.
Nachbarschaft und Chemie – diese Verbindung lebt vor allem von Transparenz. Die Unternehmen des Chemieparks GENDORF sind sich dem bewusst. Jährlich findet mit über 100 geladenen Vertretern aus Politik, Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft sowie dem Vereins- und Sozialleben der Region das „Nachbarschafts- und Mandatsträgergespräch“ statt. Während durch den Vertreter des Standortbetreibers InfraServ Gendorf industrieparkübergreifende Informationen gegeben werden, präsentieren die Standortleiter der jeweiligen Unternehmen ihre Themen persönlich und stehen für Fragen und Diskussionen zur Verfügung.
Keine geheimnisumwitterte „Black Box“, sondern offene Türen: Die Unternehmen im Chemiepark zeigen, was hinter den Kulissen passiert. Alle drei Jahre findet der Tag der offenen Tür der Chemischen Industrie statt, an dem sich der Chemiepark GENDORF beteiligt. Ein buntes Programm erwartet dann die Besucher: Spannende Führungen durch alle Ecken des Chemieparks sowie zahlreiche Betriebsbesichtigungen. Musikalische Unterhaltung, Bewirtung, Gewinnspiele und viele weitere Aktionen machen den Tag zu einer Art Chemie-Volksfest. Und wer sich aus der Nachbarschaft ein ganz genaues Bild vom Chemiepark GENDORF machen möchte, dem stehen unsere Werkführungen zur Verfügung.