Rules for Partner Companies

Rules for partner companies

The Gendorf Integrated Management System (GIMS) must be followed when working at the GENDORF Chemical Park. The following sections are a significant excerpt from the GIMS for work performed by contractors / partner companies at the GENDORF Chemical Park.

Employees assigned by contractors and tradesmen must report to the central gate of the GENDORF Chemical Park on the day of their commencement of work

The following documents are required for registration at the central gate:

  • valid government-issued ID or passport
  • valid work papers
  • original work permit (for non-EU citizens)
  • contractor registration (assigned tradesmen)
  • sponsor confirmation (for insufficient German proficiency)

The required forms must be completed and signed in advance. Please allow sufficient time prior to arrival due to the length of time required for the registration process.

For safety reasons, the so-called sponsor rule is in effect (see GIMS 5.1) at the GENDORF Chemical Park for individuals and work groups with insufficient German language proficiency.

  • Individuals, e.g. those who work alone at the chemical park site require a sponsor who is permanently in the vicinity (supplied by the Gendorf site company).
  • Work groups who are permanently assigned to work together require at least one sponsor with good German proficiency (5 workers per sponsor). The sponsor must have instruction authority for all persons under his care and must have his company's permission to sign as the authorized party for the permit procedure.

To ensure your safety in GENDORF Chemical Park there is a regular traffic control. In order to distribute the expenses according to requirements and in a fair way, a daily flat rate of EUR 0.35 per employee was introduced for contractors/partner companies as of 01/01/2017. It does not matter how often an employee has entered the factory on this day.

 

Example:

On 01/01/2017 12 employees of company Mustermann entered the GENDORF Chemical Park (or rather booked on the turnstile). This means that 12 x 0,35 EUR will be charged on 01/01/2017 for the company Mustermann.

Downloads

Regelungen für Partnerfirmen

Regelungen für Partnerfirmen

Bei einer Tätigkeit im Chemiepark GENDORF ist das Gendorfer Integrierte Managementsystem (GIMS) einzuhalten. Folgende Kapitel stellen den wesentlichen Auszug aus dem GIMS für die Arbeit der Fremdfirmen / Partnerfirmen im Chemiepark GENDORF dar.

Beauftragte Mitarbeiter von Fremdfirmen und Handwerker haben sich am Tag des Arbeitsantritts am Zentraltor des Chemieparks GENDORF anzumelden.

Zur Anmeldung am Zentraltor werden folgende Unterlagen benötigt:

  • Gültiger Personalausweis oder Reisepass
  • gültige Arbeitspapiere
  • Arbeitserlaubnis im Original (bei nicht EU-Bürgern)
  • Fremdfirmenanmeldung (Handwerker im Einsatz)
  • Patenbestätigung (bei ungenügenden Deutschkenntnissen)

Erforderliche Formulare müssen vorab ausgefüllt und unterschrieben sein. Aufgrund des Zeitaufwandes der Anmeldung und der nachfolgenden Sicherheitseinweisung, ist eine frühzeitige Anreise empfehlenswert.

Für Einzelpersonen und Arbeitsgruppen mit ungenügenden Kenntnissen der deutschen Sprache tritt im Chemiepark GENDORFaus Sicherheitsgründen die sog. Patenregelung in Kraft (siehe GIMS 5.1).

  • Einzelpersonen, d.h. solche, die alleine Arbeiten auf dem Chemieparkgelände ausführen, benötigen einen ständig in der Nähe anwesenden betrieblichen Paten (einer Gendorfer Standortgesellschaft).
  • Arbeitsgruppen, die im Werk ständig in Rufnähe zusammenarbeiten, benötigen mindestens einen Paten mit guten Deutschkenntnissen (5 Mitarbeiter pro Pate). Er muss Weisungsbefugnis gegenüber allen seinen betreuten Personen besitzen und er muss von seiner Firma die Erlaubnis haben, als Ausführender im Erlaubnisscheinverfahren zu unterschreiben.

Um für Ihre Sicherheit im Chemiepark GENDORF zu sorgen, findet eine regelmäßige Verkehrsüberwachung statt. Um den Aufwand bedarfsorientiert  und gerecht zu verteilen, wurde für Fremdfirmen/Partnerfirmen ab 01.01.2017 eine Tagespauschale in Höhe von 0,35 EUR je Mitarbeiter eingeführt. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, wie oft ein Mitarbeiter an diesem Tag das Werk betreten und verlassen hat.  

 

Beispiel:

Am 01.01.2017 waren von der Fa. Mustermann 12 Mitarbeiter im Chemiepark GENDORF anwesend (bzw. haben am Drehkreuz gebucht).  Das heißt es werden der Fa. Mustermann 12 x 0,35 EUR am 01.01.2017 verrechnet.

Downloads